Matches

  • ESEA Main
    12
    DONT TRUST ANYONE-16
    Thu 13th Oct 2016View Match
  • ESEA Main
    16
    Empire Esports14
    Fri 7th Oct 2016View Match
  • ESEA Main
    19
    ADOBO NATION16
    Thu 6th Oct 2016View Match
  • SCL
    2
    Team Excellence0
    Tue 18th Oct 2016View Match
  • SCL
    1
    Team Rival1
    Tue 11th Oct 2016View Match
  • SCL
    0
    Retribution2
    Tue 4th Oct 2016View Match
  • SCL
    0
    Retribution2
    Tue 27th Sep 2016View Match
  • SCL
    1
    Team Excellence1
    Tue 20th Sep 2016View Match
  • SCL
    0
    Team Rival2
    Tue 20th Sep 2016View Match
  • SCL
    2
    Retribution0
    Tue 20th Sep 2016View Match
  • SCL
    1
    Team Rival1
    Tue 13th Sep 2016View Match
  • SPL Fall Split
    1
    NRG eSports1
    Fri 16th Sep 2016View Match
  • SCL
    2
    Team Excellence0
    Tue 6th Sep 2016View Match
  • SPL Fall Split
    0
    Cringe Crew2
    Sat 10th Sep 2016View Match
  • SPL Fall Split
    1
    Sanguine Esports1
    Fri 9th Sep 2016View Match